Nastent Special Talk show in Shibuya

Anna es la nueva embajadora de la marca Nastent, que vende productos para la cavidad nasal, para ayudar a gente con problemas de ronquidos o problemas de respiración por la noche. Hoy tuvo lugar un evento en Shibuya y Anna dio una charla para la prensa y la gente que acudió al evento. Iba vestida con un uniforme de azafata.

Anna is the new ambassador of the brand Nastent, which sells products for the nasal cavity to help people with snoring or apnea issues. Today there was an event in Shibuya, and Anna did a talk show for the press and people attending. She was wearing a cabin attendant costume.

Source: nikkansports, nastent.

4 comments

  1. I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand so that I may subscribe.

    Thanks.

    Like

    • I used to have a newsletter on my previous blog (blogspot) but right now I don’t have any subscription links! I will try to work on that and create a new subscription button! Thank you for your comment ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

